Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Larry Lincoln

Larry Lincoln

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Lincoln
"Excellent experience!"
Profile photo of abrar alamoudi

abrar alamoudi

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by abrar alamoudi
"I really like this office. They are so helpful and make the job easy"
Profile photo of thomas haas

thomas haas

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by thomas haas
"Fast and efficient. Returned calls quickly with the need information."
Profile photo of Matt Womack

Matt Womack

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Womack
"State Farm Agent Ryan King takes the time to make sure his clients understand their policies and tries hard to find his customers the best possible insurance coverage for the price."
Profile photo of Leah Gilbert

Leah Gilbert

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Gilbert
"Maxwell Grundy was able to balance a both personal and professional review of all our policies and ultimately was able serve all our needs and more. This office is filled with really people who want to help you and I'm grateful to have had this relationship for over 10+ years. Highly Recommend!"
Profile photo of Rick Cowan

Rick Cowan

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Cowan
"Just changed our agency to Ryan's and so far their service has been excellent and we've already saved on some of our premiums. Shawna does a very good job also. Richard Cowan"
Profile photo of Lori Kosakowski

Lori Kosakowski

April 15, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Lori Kosakowski
"Great Rates, accommodating representatives, and I wish I would have changed sooner. Down side: Kia issues."
Profile photo of Armand Stefa

Armand Stefa

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Armand Stefa
"Ryan and his team are great! After changing quite few insurance agents I met Ryan. He is very knowledgeable, works great with you and he is always there when you need him! I highly recommend him!!!"
Profile photo of Michael Clyde

Michael Clyde

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Clyde
"My most easiest Experience getting insurance. In fact it was a pleasure"
Profile photo of Jim VanMeter

Jim VanMeter

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim VanMeter
"Very professional and go above and beyond to take care of your needs."
Profile photo of Fott Fullilove

Fott Fullilove

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fott Fullilove
"He was very understanding and honest with me about the coverage and cost. He was knowledgeable and gave me information I have never known but paid anyway to insurance companies. I felt confident that he was helping me to have the needed coverage that I could afford. Even if I'm unable to gain coverage I have useful information moving forward."
Profile photo of Julie J (JJ)

Julie J (JJ)

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie J (JJ)
"I was researching. Honestly kinda just putting out feelers, I'm not unhappy with my current company, wasn't overly serious about making changes to policies but it's been over a decade and was curious if I could find better or similar while less expensive or higher quality. I was contacted by Maxwell Grundy. Very impressed. Took time to answer questions, gave advice, was not a robot, he didn't just read off a salesperson script, gave good calculations, especially since I was not OK giving all my personal information over the phone to someone who called me after I hit a few buttons online. Stranger danger or a cyber scam?! Not trying to sound my age but old enough to remember the time before AOL & WWW. wasn't a thing. Max Invited me to local office, reassuring, plus super close location, I declined for now, pay policies in advance (yes, could get refund, etc, etc) also I needed to fill in my husband before making changes, assuming need his signature too. I agreed to have him reach out in few months. After topic being discussed, we are planning to make appointment to see if a better fit since Max was extremely awesome"
Profile photo of BRIAN LILES

BRIAN LILES

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BRIAN LILES
"Working with Ryan King and his State Farm team is always a great experience."
Profile photo of Kathy Thomas

Kathy Thomas

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Thomas
"Very informative and professional, answered all questions."
Profile photo of Laura Hunt

Laura Hunt

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Hunt
"Max is so great to work with! I was initially referred to him and had such a great experience that I now refer everyone I can to him! He is quick to respond and very knowledgable. I also love that he is local! Highly recommend :)"
Profile photo of Jalane Elder

Jalane Elder

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jalane Elder
"I am a client of State Farm Insurance and the level of service is awesome and exceptional. Ryan, Shaunna, Cody and the rest of the excellent customer service staff at State Farm Insurance are very professional and courteous. State Farm Insurance excel at providing multiple services for home, car, health and life needs. I would recommend State Farm Insurance to anyone looking to have above services provided. Continued success State Farm Insurance, you all are amazing :)"
Profile photo of Divine Moments

Divine Moments

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Divine Moments
"Excellent Customer Focused and effective and efficient access to enroll within minutes."
Profile photo of Tim Phillis

Tim Phillis

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Phillis
"Ryan and his team at State Farm are very easy to contact and have taken care of my home, car and business needs for years. A+"
Profile photo of Francisco Arellanos

Francisco Arellanos

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Arellanos
"I’ve recently moved to StateFarm and must say that if it hadn’t been for Mr Maxwell Grundy’s professionalism, work ethic, excellent way in communicating with me as his potential customer, his knowledge of the business and ability to explain complex insurance terms in simple English, I had never considered moving my car, home and life insurance to StateFarm. Mr Grundy was awesome and must say very patient. He demonstrated genuine customer care and that he had my best interest at hand. That gave me huge peace of mind and build trust with StateFarm as my insurance company."
Profile photo of Joseph Rada

Joseph Rada

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Rada
"Ryan and his team has provided Amazing service in handling all of our insurance needs! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Patsy Harris

Patsy Harris

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patsy Harris
"5 stars says it all."
Profile photo of laymionee

laymionee

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by laymionee
"Quick and passionate response!"
Profile photo of Donna Helwig

Donna Helwig

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Helwig
"I worked with Naxwell Grundy. He was very helpful. I’d recommend him to anyone in insurance from State Farm."
Profile photo of April Childress

April Childress

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Childress
"Have been my inspiration agency for years, no problems"
Profile photo of nick fatica productionNF

nick fatica productionNF

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nick fatica productionNF
"Amazing customer service! Helped me understand what I should be looking for and what I needed!"