Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julie J (JJ)

Julie J (JJ)

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie J (JJ)
"I was researching. Honestly kinda just putting out feelers, I'm not unhappy with my current company, wasn't overly serious about making changes to policies but it's been over a decade and was curious if I could find better or similar while less expensive or higher quality. I was contacted by Maxwell Grundy. Very impressed. Took time to answer questions, gave advice, was not a robot, he didn't just read off a salesperson script, gave good calculations, especially since I was not OK giving all my personal information over the phone to someone who called me after I hit a few buttons online. Stranger danger or a cyber scam?! Not trying to sound my age but old enough to remember the time before AOL & WWW. wasn't a thing. Max Invited me to local office, reassuring, plus super close location, I declined for now, pay policies in advance (yes, could get refund, etc, etc) also I needed to fill in my husband before making changes, assuming need his signature too. I agreed to have him reach out in few months. After topic being discussed, we are planning to make appointment to see if a better fit since Max was extremely awesome"
Profile photo of BRIAN LILES

BRIAN LILES

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BRIAN LILES
"Working with Ryan King and his State Farm team is always a great experience."
Profile photo of Kathy Thomas

Kathy Thomas

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Thomas
"Very informative and professional, answered all questions."
Profile photo of Laura Hunt

Laura Hunt

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Hunt
"Max is so great to work with! I was initially referred to him and had such a great experience that I now refer everyone I can to him! He is quick to respond and very knowledgable. I also love that he is local! Highly recommend :)"
Profile photo of Jalane Elder

Jalane Elder

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jalane Elder
"I am a client of State Farm Insurance and the level of service is awesome and exceptional. Ryan, Shaunna, Cody and the rest of the excellent customer service staff at State Farm Insurance are very professional and courteous. State Farm Insurance excel at providing multiple services for home, car, health and life needs. I would recommend State Farm Insurance to anyone looking to have above services provided. Continued success State Farm Insurance, you all are amazing :)"
Profile photo of Divine Moments

Divine Moments

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Divine Moments
"Excellent Customer Focused and effective and efficient access to enroll within minutes."
Profile photo of Tim Phillis

Tim Phillis

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Phillis
"Ryan and his team at State Farm are very easy to contact and have taken care of my home, car and business needs for years. A+"
Profile photo of Francisco Arellanos

Francisco Arellanos

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Arellanos
"I’ve recently moved to StateFarm and must say that if it hadn’t been for Mr Maxwell Grundy’s professionalism, work ethic, excellent way in communicating with me as his potential customer, his knowledge of the business and ability to explain complex insurance terms in simple English, I had never considered moving my car, home and life insurance to StateFarm. Mr Grundy was awesome and must say very patient. He demonstrated genuine customer care and that he had my best interest at hand. That gave me huge peace of mind and build trust with StateFarm as my insurance company."
Profile photo of Joseph Rada

Joseph Rada

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Rada
"Ryan and his team has provided Amazing service in handling all of our insurance needs! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Patsy Harris

Patsy Harris

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patsy Harris
"5 stars says it all."
Profile photo of laymionee

laymionee

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by laymionee
"Quick and passionate response!"
Profile photo of Donna Helwig

Donna Helwig

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Helwig
"I worked with Naxwell Grundy. He was very helpful. I’d recommend him to anyone in insurance from State Farm."
Profile photo of April Childress

April Childress

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Childress
"Have been my inspiration agency for years, no problems"
Profile photo of nick fatica productionNF

nick fatica productionNF

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nick fatica productionNF
"Amazing customer service! Helped me understand what I should be looking for and what I needed!"
Profile photo of Lynn Yule

Lynn Yule

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Yule
"I cannot say enough great things about Charlie Eppright, my new State Farm agent. He spent hours ensuring that my coverage was equitable to my prior insurers, and he was prompt and patient answering all of my, sometimes ridiculous, questions. And, he saved me a substantial amount of money. Thank you Charlie. I truly appreciate all that you did to make the process as smooth as possible."
Profile photo of Linda Mazer

Linda Mazer

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Mazer
"very informative and helpful"
Profile photo of G Scuba

G Scuba

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by G Scuba
"Shauna and Ryan are the best to work with, super responsive, and financially competitive for our household!"
Profile photo of Kristopher Wubbz

Kristopher Wubbz

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristopher Wubbz
"Amazing service! easy to talk too and know what your getting"
Profile photo of paula shakelton

paula shakelton

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by paula shakelton
"My agent, Maxwell Grundy, was most helpful in helping me to select the proper auto and home insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Keri Mitchell

Keri Mitchell

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keri Mitchell
"This was quick and easy. Did it on my work break. Cut my cost by half! Thank you!"
Profile photo of bwhite1234

bwhite1234

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bwhite1234
"Shauna, Ryan and Team are great. We have our home and vehicles insured with State Farm. When my daughter needed to change insurance for her vehicle I recommended State Farm."
Profile photo of E nunnally

E nunnally

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by E nunnally
"Very patient with me and kind"
Profile photo of Christina M

Christina M

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina M
"Max made switching my auto and renters insurance literally the easiest thing I’ve ever done. 110% recommend!"
Profile photo of Linda Sawyer

Linda Sawyer

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Sawyer
"Prompt callback to answer my questions."
Profile photo of Dana Benjamin

Dana Benjamin

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Benjamin
"I am very happy with the way State Farm handled my home property damage claim. The claim settlement was very fair and equitable. I have no issues or complaints even though I personally had to move all of the heavy antique furniture to avoid any damage to these irreplaceable items by the mitigation company."