Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan King

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ryan King

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (202 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ana Anna

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to set up a policy, professional."

Diane Moore

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Ryan King- State Farm since I was 16 and on my parents acct. They have always taken care of me and provided great service. They are very personable. Try them out for yourself."

Ashlynn Janson

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Max was very nice, professional & helpful!"

Joe Cannella

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was unhappy with my insurance provider so I cold called this place and was put in touch with max, he was VERY PROFESSIONAL!knowledgable, and patient! he gave me several options explained everything in detail so to cut to the chase I fired my old insurance co. and went with max at state farm, I got more coverage for less money!! thank you max"

Jagman

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super Agent, easy to talk to , listens to your concerns and gives valuable information as it relates to your coverages. Showed great ways to save money ."

San Chung

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and we are very satisfied. They are very knowledgeable"

Dean Mallernee

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always a pleasure to deal with!! So helpful and very pleasant!"

Richard Wilk

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used Ryan King State Farm Insurance Agency for years. I have always received great service and quick responses to all of my insurance needs. Unfortunately I have had a few claims throughout the years, but they have been very helpful in assisting with the process. I have also found them to be very resourceful in assisting with my insurance needs at a great price."

Simon M

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Ryan's office is always quick to help with whatever I've needed over the many years I've been with them, first rate customer service!"

Bridget Ebner

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his team are lovely to work with. They are quick to respond and make sure you know exactly what’s going on with your claim or any issue you may have. I could not recommend them enough!"

James Hull

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maxwell is quite literally the most honest and respectful insurance agent I had the pleasure to work with!!! Will be referring all my friends!"

MB Horton (Mary Beth)

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very thorough and knowledgeable!"

Kelly McHargh-Johnson

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan was very responsive to my inquiries and provided all of the information that I needed. He and his staff are very friendly. I recommend this agency highly."

J Matusz

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Ryan for years. Always a pleasure to work with. Always willing to answer any questions and help you out!"

Ashalyn Lawyer

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan’s team is super easy to work and always provide a great experience!"

Kathleen Vinson

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t be more pleased - needed info sent to me while on vacation and received it within minutes. Beyond grateful for their customer service!!!"

Mark Harvey

September 1, 2022

4  out of  5
"Overall, Ryan and his team have always been helpful with me and my families insurance needs."

Blaise Sypen

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful every time I call. Highly recommend."

Wanda Pazicni Foster

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always fast, kind and helpful on everyone of my needs! Highly recommend!"

Tamitres McGraw

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is AWESOME!! Always there when we need them to lend a helping hand!!! Excellent service and even better customer care!!"

Linda Williams

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been doing business with this insurance company for years even through family. They are the best insurance company I ever been with. I will continue use them because I have had great service and friendly smiles. Thank you Ryan and Shauna . I will continue to do business with you today and in the future."

Patty Briggs

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawna is always friendly and helpful 🙂"

marie washington

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan King State Farm is the best. Everyone goes above and beyond to help with whatever issues or concerns I have. Shauna is the best! I couldn't ask for a better insurance company."

Charles Bulger

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary was extremely helpful and professional with a claim that I called for. I would recommend this location to anyone."

Erica Nelson

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been a State Farm client for almost 2 years and even thought I haven’t had any claims everything else I needed was handled efficiently and professionally! I am bad with paying my bill quarterly but my agent reaches out to let me know it’s due! I am very pleased and won’t be going anywhere!!"